A file conflict occurs when a user is actively editing a file and another Team Member commits changes to the same file.
The “Resolve” file state will appear to the right of the file name and show that this file is currently involved in a conflict. By clicking on the “Resolve” button, the user will be taken to the Conflict Resolution screen.
The Conflict Resolution Screen will allow the user who most recently saved to select “Review” which will show the changes the Team Member had made. The user can decide to publish their own changes, their Team Members changes, or the user can simply choose the option which allows them to upload their edits as a new file.