Viewing Space Members

Users of a Space may be audited by the admins of that Space. (Note that a Space becomes a Shared Space once another team member is added to it. If no team members are added to a new Space, then the Space remains a Personal Space for the user who created the Space.)


HOW DO I VIEW SPACE MEMBERS?

  1. First, select the correct Space via the “Shared Spaces”. (“Test Space” is selected in the screen shot below.) Space List.png
  2. Once the correct Space is selected, select the dropdown arrow next to the Space name above, and then select “Space Members”. Space Settings.PNG
  3. The “Space Members” window will be displayed. This will display all members inside the Space and star icons will be shown next to the Space admins. Space Members.PNG
  4. Admins may select a user to remove, promote, or demote the user.